Hannah 100 WC week 27

I stormed into the house after a ruff day at school. “Mam dad, I’m home!” No answer. I scanned the house and still no sign. I decided to just wait until they get back home, so I wandered of to my room to watch tv. All of a sudden I heard the back door and a shot of relief rippled down my body ( thinking it was my mam and dad) . BANG! SMASH! I zoomed downstairs to see what all of the fuss was about. All the furniture had been turned upside down and then I felt a pair of grubby hands cover my mouth . I tried to scream. Then within a second I was plummeted to the ground. Lights off. When I finally opened my eyes I was tied up hands and feet In a dark room. Loud footsteps came through the corridor. I had no escape. We’ll that was what I thought. I spotted an open window and I instantly wriggled out of the rope. I sprinted to the window. Still shaking , the door opened. This was the beginning of my ultimate adventure…!

Leave a comment