NathanC a letter to Santa

Dear Santa
How are you feeling?good.how are the elves? this year I have been the best behaved ever.This year has been amazing in every way possible

For Christmas this year I would like a pet penguin called monty because I am getting really lonely as I am an only child and really want some company.I will keep him well fed and I will do lots of stuff with him and I can give you a few reasons why it is a good idea to give me a penguin.
1 reason this is a good idea is that I get really lonely as I don’t have many friends and I will go sledging and my mam and dad don’t have to a thing he can sleep on the end of my bed.

Another reasons is, that I would for once have a friend yes a long lasting penguin friend and he could help me with school work like Homework.

My final reason is that he will be the best Christmas present and the. Eat friend ever so Santa please let me have the penguin.

Sorry Santa I’ve got to dash i am going swimming and I can’t be late or I will be grounded and also good luck for the big night and one last question how do you do it how do you get round the world in one night?good luck

From Nathan.

Leave a comment