(Monty the penguin by Joshua k)

Dear Santa,
Hi Santa how are you feeling today and are all your little elf’s alright in my year I have been really good all year so if I get a present on Christmas Day of you that is fine if you don’t that’s fine as we’ll .

I really want another penguin because I am so lonely and I just have on penguin with me also we have had Sumer good times together so please give me one please. I would really like hike because I will look after him all my life.

It will be a good idea because I am the loneliest one in the family and I really want a penguin for Christmas Day so I don’t have to be lonely any more and (“I have a really good name for the penguin thats if I get it”) I don’t want to be lonely so I really want it please Santa please.

It is a good idea because I will call him Monty the penguin because it is a really catchy name to give it and I will give really good care, it will be my friend for ever and ever, I will look after it like you have never seen before so if I don’t get Monty thats fine by me.

I have to go because we are going swimming so that’s the end of the list and were going now so chow for now till Christmas Day.

From Joshua k

Leave a comment