(Monty) by Thomas P

Dear Santa,
I have been a very good boy this year. How are you? Hope you’re ok, having trouble getting all the presents made? I had an amazing year this year, I went on holiday to Scarborough, it was really fun.

The only thing I would like for Christmas this year, is a real penguin. Mum and dad would not have to look after it because I will. He can sleep on my bed, I’ll feed him, he will be the best Christmas present ever for a boy like me to have!

Santa I would like a penguin because I am very lonely and I have all ready got a name for him if I get him ( hope so) he will be called Monty and he will be my best friend and I’ll never lose him or leave him any where, I promise.

Anyway I have to go I’m going swimming now good luck with getting all them presents delivered to people, please please please don’t forget about Monty.(good luck)

Leave a comment