Katie and Lucy R. Dear Santa

Dear Santa,
Hello, how are you? I will leave some cookies and milk out for you on Christmas Eve also some carrots for your reindeers. How is Mrs Claus and the elves doing I bet they are really busy making the presents for next year,or finishing the ones for this year. How is the weather In The North Pole.

I have been a really good girl this year and I was thinking about my Christmas letter to you. So this year I have been really good just like every year because I have helped people. I have helped with: charity work; I have raised a numerous of money amount for cancer research and donated blood on several days.

For Christmas I would extremely like a real penguin yes I said a real penguin! I would love it to be called Monti, Monti the penguin. I have done my research on penguins and I know that you need to feed penguins fish and I know their feeding times.

We’ll I have got to dash because I have to go to my swimming lessons now.we’ll I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and all the best for 2015 and I would like to thank you for my penguin from last year

Lots of love From
Laura x

Leave a comment