Hannah 100wc week 4

Dear diary,
Today was amazing.I saw my 5 week golden retriever puppy for the first time.She was the cutest pup I’ve ever seen and best of all she was about to join my family! I met her 3 year old mam and she was soooooo cute. I was about to cry with happiness like I had sniffed up a litre of pepper. It was just me and my dad seeing her and we had to pick out of 2 and it was so hard too choose but we chose the one which was right for us!when I held her she was so soft and she wore an orange and blue collar to tell that she was ours out of her 8 bothers and sisters. I forgot what it was like to be so in love so heart captured and so happy! She had tiny paws like a crocodiles eye (but in a nice way) I am happy so happy I think I’ve met destiney!!!!
( true story about what happened to me )

Leave a comment