Lucy’s-100wc week 4

Day 24th September,
Now going to the shop to get my new pet a ……. CROCODILE I have already chose it. My crocodile has two ORANGE eyes and it’s name is PEPPER it feels really SOFT but I FORGOT that if I feed it to much it will turn into a…… A horrible Munster with a big green lip and a gruesome purple and blue eyes but thought oh I will feed it I’ll make shore I feed the right a mount oh food so when can I take her home with me? He said ” I don’t no take her now if you like” yes!!!!

2 thoughts on “Lucy’s-100wc week 4

  1. Great description in your entry Lucy! I love some of the adjectives you have used, especially ‘gruesome’. Don’t forget to use punctuation to help the reader with longer sentences.
    Keep writing! 🙂

  2. Hello

    What a super little story.
    When you have written a piece, try to put it aside for a litte while and when you read it again you will notice any pesky little errors. Look at ‘chose’ and ‘shore’ – I don’t think they are the words you meant to write!
    Keep up the good writing.

Leave a comment