Lily R— MONTY THE PENGUIN

Dear Santa,

All year I’ve A really good girl, just like always.I’ve had a great year, have you?

The thing I wish for is a little baby penguin we could go sledging together and mam and dad won’t have to do a thing we could even go swimming together play football together really everything together mam and dad won’t have to do a thing I’ll pay for the food with my pocket money.

It will be a great idea with me being a only child it will be like I have a sister by the way please could you try and get me a girl penguin but don’t worry if you get a boy I will still love it of course it is up too you!

If you did get me the penguin I would call it MONTY, MONTY is going to be the happiest penguin alive. Of course you’d probably be thinking giving a six year old a penguin is probably a bad idea but I have thought it through many times since mam and dad won’t get me one I was hoping that you would get me one!

I really have to go now but I really hope you have great luck on delivering all of the presents and a very merry Christmas and a happy new year and speak too you next year goodbye

From Lily

On my penguin letter .p.s. I would be the happiest person alive if you got me one xxx

Leave a comment