Caitlin k the long wait

Monday 22th December
Dear diary,
I am so excited for Christmas, there’s only 3 more days to go. I keep on playing with Christmas hats and drawing loads of pictures thinking that Christmas will come quicker, but unfortunately it doesn’t.

I have the best Christmas present ever for my mum and dad , I know they will love it. The present is a holiday ticket for two to go to America for two weeks. Think about how much fun they will have there!! I know how excited they will be when they hear they are going to America , it has always been their dream and it’s about to come true.

Wednesday 24th December

It’s Christmas Eve only 1 sleep to go. Mum and dad say how ridiculously unpatient i am, but they just don’t know what’s coming, they don’t understand it’s like they have never been children before. They just don’t understand!!!!!!! I got my tea and gulped it down as fast as possible . Only 12 hours to go until Christmas. I can’t wait !!!!!

Thursday 25th December

It’s Christmas Day i need to go and tell mum and dad to wake up. I handed
Over the present…

Leave a comment