Aimee-100WC week 25

It was Saturday and Aimee was so excited because she was going on a cruise. She got on the boat, 2 hours later the boat stopped next to a Desert Island. Aimee got off. All that she could see was sand but when her eyes adjusted she could see a box half hidden under the sand. Starting to walk towards it, she couldn’t wait to find out what was in. But when she lifted the lid it was full of bugs! They started bite her. Their deadly poison suddenly made her fall asleep. But when she woke up the boat had gone. What will Aimee do?

2 thoughts on “Aimee-100WC week 25

  1. I really enjoyed reading this 100 word challenge although I don’t like the sound of the biting bugs! I like the fact that you have ended your story with a question leaving the reader uncertain as to what will happen next and wanting to know more. Well done.

    Team 100 WC

  2. I wonder how Aimee will get home. Well done this piece has made me want to read more! I liked the use of the word deadly to describe the poison. Well done!

Leave a comment