Ben.R-100WC week 24

Once upon a time there was a little white bull. Not like any old bull a white bull. All the other bulls made fun of him. Then one day everything changed. The white bull got very jealous of all the other bulls. He stepped up and said “hay you lot” he said. “What is wrong with me” said the white bull. “I asked you all a question”. They all said back “everything”. The white bull charged and said “there is nothing wrong with me” he said and knocked them down.” If you cannot say anything nice then keep your mouth shut” and the bull went home.

 

One thought on “Ben.R-100WC week 24

  1. I like your story, it is very powerful and I like that the little white bull stood up for himself. Your story flows well and I especially like the use of speech. Three cheers for the little white bull!

Leave a comment