Rachel 100WC week 4

I was at school. I opened my packed lunch there was pepper,orange,sandwich,crisps and a apple. My mam forgot to put the drink in my packed lunch. OH NO!!!Then after my lunch I went back to class. The teacher every Friday gives one person in my class a baby crocodile to look after over the weekend. The teacher shouted over the classes noise “settle class it is time to announce who is taking the crocodile home IT IS RACHEL!!! The teacher gave me the crocodile I stroked it was soft but it was also a bit rough on it scales on its back.

One thought on “Rachel 100WC week 4

  1. Well done Rachel, exciting story, you made very good use of all the prompt words, I would have thought it would be a bit scary keeping the baby crocodile but you made it sound as though you enjoyed the experience.

    Mrs Mitchell
    100WC

Leave a comment