Sophie 100wc week 3

One sunny day ,the sun was shinning ,the water was calm and cool, the trees were green as ever before. I strolled along there was a bridge I glazed at the people going back. I couldn’t see people pushed past me I noticed the bridge but I couldn’t think why people were going back so I ambled to the bridge. I saw the lovely houses on the other end but I didn’t see the end! My hands was shaking ,my mouth was dry ,my head was boiling as a roasting fire. My toes were hanging off I was unbalanced……

2 thoughts on “Sophie 100wc week 3

  1. A superbly original entry in this week’s 100WC.
    You have thought carefully about the prompt and your writing is lively and interesting to the reader. Keep up the hard work and I hope to read your work again.
    Mrs N Goulbourne, Team 100, Liverpool, UK

Leave a comment