Lucy-100wc-week 3

The crystal blue water shimmering over the emerald green grass entering a passage way to a half built bridge.Of course I had to go and have a look. So I walk all the way to they end of the bridge and the view looked tremendous but then I thought to my self ‘WOW’ this is the life for me but when I was thinking I thought why is this bridge split in half ? Oh we’ll I’m not really bothered actually really really not bothered. Suddenly I herd A big loud sound like a creaking noise.BANG.BANG what is it??? Unfortunately something happened

One thought on “Lucy-100wc-week 3

  1. You’ve included some included some great descriptions, Lucy. Your post has a very personal feel as you share your thoughts. Be careful to edit for punctuation. Tremendous is a great word! I wonder what happened where your entry left off!

Leave a comment