Joe 100wc week 3

It was a bright evening I walking along the harbour birds twittering as I walked beside the rich blue sea reflecting the sun. I stroked along throwing the smooth pebbles plunging to the depths of the water.people fishing doing all they likeable kind of arts an crafts as well .
I turned round the corner. No body to be seen or heard of. So I put my head up and sauntered along the brick bridge.it was still a beautiful day but the sea was getting a bit ragged. I was desperate for a cold drink then I slipped-grabbing the side ….

One thought on “Joe 100wc week 3

  1. Well done Joe, your 100WC contains lots of great images, I’m glad this week’s prompt got your imagination working! My favourite images are of the “rich blue sea reflecting the sun” and the “smooth pebbles plunging to the depths of the water”. I like the dramatic ending as well, it is a nice twist to your story. If you get time, always try to read back over your work. Sometimes it helps to read it out loud and you might notice if there are some words missing from your sentences. Great effort!

Leave a comment